Friday, March 26, 2010

Christopher Moore Signing [Book Signing Alert]

Hopefully I'm not too late to tell you guys about this signing... Christopher Moore will be at both The Poisoned Pen and Changing Hands tomorrow.
Christopher will be signing Bite Me, the third book in his San Francisco Vampires Trilogy.

The Poisoned Pen, 2PM. Twenty lucky fans will walk away with BITE ME TEE SHIRTS so do not miss attending a riotous afternoon with Christopher Moore.

Changing Hands, 7PM.  CAN’T MAKE IT? If you’d like an autographed book from any of our author events, please call us at 480.730.0205 to pre-pay and we’ll have one or more copies signed and reserved for you.

My schedule does not allow me to attend tomorrow, but I still thought you local Phoenix people might wanna know.  Are you going?  Leave us a note in the comments section and let us know how it went!!  Are you planning to go in your city?  Let us know!  It's still pretty early on Chris's tour, so here are the upcoming dates/places/info, just in case you're interested:
Sunday, March 28 at 2:00 PM
TATTERED COVER BOOKSTORE
1628 16th Street
Denver, CO 80202
Tuesday, March 30 at 12:30 PM
BORDERS
150 N State Street,t
Chicago, IL 60601
Tuesday, March 30 at 7:00 PM
ANDERSON’S NAPERVILLE
123 W. Jefferson Avenue,
Naperville, IL 60540
Wednesday, March 31 at 7:00 PM
BOSWELL BOOK COMPANY
2559 N. Downer Avenue,
Milwaukee, WI 53211
Thursday, April 1 at 7:30 PM
THURBER HOUSE
The Columbus Performing Arts Center
549 Franklin Ave,
Columbus, OH.
Friday, April 2 at 7:00 PM
BROOKLINE BOOKSMITH
279 Harvard Street,
Brookline, MA 02446
Saturday, April 3 at 6:00 PM
BORDERS
10 Columbus Circle,
New York, NY 10019
Monday, April 5 at 6:30 PM
CHESTER COUNTY BOOKS
975 Paoli Pike,
West Chester, PA 19380
Tuesday, April 6 at 7:30 PM
BORDERS
5871 Crossroads Center Way,
Baileys Crossroads, VA 22041
Wednesday, April 7 at 7:00 PM
POLITICS & PROSE
5015 Connecticut Avenue NW,
Washington, DC 20008
Friday, April 9 at 7:00 PM
VROMAN’S
695 East Colorado Boulevard,
Pasadena, CA 91101
Saturday, April 10 at 2:00 PM
MYSTERIOUS GALAXY BOOKS
7051 Clairemont Mesa Boulevard Suite 302,
San Diego, CA 92111
Sunday, April 11th 3 PM
Barnes & Noble
7881 Edinger Avenue
Huntington Beach, CA 92647
Wednesday, April 14
Book Passage at 7:00 PM
51 Tamal Vista Blvd.
Corte Madera, CA 94925
Thursday, April 15
Copperfield’s at 7:00 PM
140 Kentucky St. Petaluma 95404
Friday, April 16
Kepler’s at 7:30 PM
1010 El Camino Real
Menlo Park, CA 94025

2 comments:

The1stdaughter said...

Thanks for posting about this! I'm actually not going to make it to Changing Hands, but am now planning on going to the Vroman's signing. Thank you!

I Heart Monster said...

You're welcome! I'm jealous that you're going to get to go, I wish I could tweak my schedule so that I could. Have enough fun for both of us, mmmkay?